Canadian Parties and International Arbitration with SIAC: The SIAC Advantage

SIAC-Arbitration Place MOU Signing Ceremony and Webinar


Time: Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 5:00pm - 6:30pm ET | 10:00pm - 11.30pm BST

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 5:00am - 6:30am SGT (+8GMT)


With the virtual opening of SIAC Americas in late 2020, the Singapore International

Arbitration Centre (SIAC) is going to be more on the radar screen for Canada and Canadians.


Arbitration Place and SIAC jointly present this webinar to introduce Canadians to SIAC – its

rules and case administration, and the advantages for users as compared with other major

international arbitral institutions.


This webinar is an excellent opportunity to efficiently gain a better understanding of SIAC,

with presentations and discussions by highly knowledgeable panelists.


The webinar will begin with a short ceremony in which Kimberley Stewart, CEO and Founder

of Arbitration Place, and Lim Seok Hui, CEO of SIAC, will sign a Memorandum of

Understanding providing a framework for cooperation between SIAC and Arbitration Place.


To view the program or register click on the horizontal file upload to open up an enlarged PDF Flyer.



SIAC International Arbitration for Canad
.
Download • 13.25MB

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags